Hampsterdance Discussion Board

Himazaru

I'm a graphics designer, coder, and multiple website webmaster for a free game that is based on the anime/manga Naruto. And on our forum, several of us have decided to RP. And, as you know, I have to spread my writing, regardless if it stinks or not. If you enjoy the story, great! And if it being Naruto-related makes it better for you... even better!

The plot for it is "Several/many years after Naruto's death. Unfortunately, there was a Great War (4th). All of those of Naruto's generation who had changed (meaning they 'inherited the will of fire'), are dead, either from the Wars or old age.

The villagers of Konoha and those forever changed by Naruto (who were still alive) attempted to stop the Wars. They all died because of it. But they did succeed. All of the 5 Great Nations are extremely friendly, at least on the surface, and there's even talks of one giant Country, with a council of Feudal Lords (6) to bring about a type of democracy.

Though, with Lords being assassinated frequently, it is continuously being halted."

We all had to create a character, based on a character sheet. We were allowed to make our own village, clan, jutsus, etc. Of course he had to start relatively weak, so we could grow, though. This is my char sheet.

Character Name: Himazaru Musukoyou

Sex: Male

Village: Shoutaiyou no Shiro (Hotaigakure)

Village History: During the Fourth Great War of the 6 Shinobi Nations (Many years after Naruto Era. Hoshigakure finally becoming a nation with a Kage), groups villagers of Hoshigakure and Sunagakure sought refuge in the town of Shouhi, City of the Sun, located on a large mountain peak-valley where the Sun rested during the middle of the day. The city, known for it's location, was home to farmers who, unknowing to themselves, had large chakra capacities and a natural connection to an extremely rare mineral only found in that mountain.