Hampsterdance Discussion Board

Days in the Life of Mega Wolf

Mega Wolf

Well, here is where you'll find the daily going-ons of MW's life that are completely irrelevant to other topics. I figured since so many people have their own topics, I might as well make one. Besides, the Hado area was looking rather lonely. Today in the life of MW?

Today, well, was alright. I wore a dress to school, which is something I've never done before, so that was interesting. It was interesting in the fact that everyone was telling me about how nice it made me look and whatnot. My friend, who is getting his hair cut this weekend, came to school with sorta liberty spike things. Like, he literally looked as though he was getting a Statue of Liberty costume prepared because it was only one row all to the front and he made it green. So all he needed to do was get a torch and a book, possibly put on a green gown. A certain teacher was nagging me to get my pigs' faces clipped, and she remarked that they looked like cotton balls, which was a total exaggeration, but I found that to be amusing. Ah. And then in sixth period, I fell asleep during the test for about twenty minutes, but it's not exactly the most intense class ever. In other words, I'll just be continuing my test on Monday. After school, I had to stay at the ag department, as weigh in for Youth Fair was today at five. Along with that, we had to clean our own pens today and lay down new shavings. That was pretty amusing. Since it was hot today, I sprayed my pigs down with water like three times. Humm... I had to go dump a wheelbarrow out and I was pretty near fainting, so I had to take my time. I've been near fainting like three times this year, so I need to start drinking more water. So, later on I ended up having to clip my pigs faces, of course, but it made it really difficult because they were being way too affectionate.

That's all the news for today.

• Replies 599
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic