Hampsterdance Discussion Board

So hows it goes?

SleepoverFanatic52

Hey guys. So everyone on here is like, old now? Yeah.

What's been going on...?

*falls over with all four paws in the air*

OH MY GOODNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sleepover Fanatic!

How are you? What's going on? So happy to see you back again!

If you want this topic pinned, please let me know and we can make this your special topic.

What's been going on...?

*glomp* Welcome back! :D I guess I'm a little more "older" now as I'm in my first year of college. How about you, how has you life been progressing?

What's been going on...?

*glomp* Welcome back! :D I guess I'm a little more "older" now as I'm in my first year of college. How about you, how has you life been progressing?

Cool stuff, cool stuff!

Sure I guess you can pin it :)

Yeah I'm a sophomore in high school, pretty fun, I'm in our school's tv station.

You know what I forgot about this board, because no other board has it? Really long signatures.

I think mine's like, 3 years old now. I think I need to change it.

You know what, I'm gonna try to get back on here more. It's way less active than it used to be, but there's still some awesome people sticking around.

Also, my screenname makes me laugh. It was my first screenname ever, I came up with it in 5th grade. But I like it, even if it's dorky. It's like me.

What's been going on...?

Cool stuff, cool stuff!

Yeah I'm a sophomore in high school, pretty fun, I'm in our school's tv station.

You know what I forgot about this board, because no other board has it? Really long signatures.

You know what, I'm gonna try to get back on here more. It's way less active than it used to be, but there's still some awesome people sticking around.

Also, my screenname makes me laugh. It was my first screenname ever, I came up with it in 5th grade. But I like it, even if it's dorky. It's like me.

Great seeing you again! Hope you do stick around.