Hampsterdance Discussion Board

Dog training services

Seeing how Im an assistant dog trainer in real life, Horatio suggested that I come down to Honey adoption center and open this but I just opened a whole new place. Now lets get right to the prices....

Packages:

One basic package - 150 h$ per week

Silver package - 200 h$ per week

Gold Package -  300 h$ per week

Platinum Package - 500h$ per week

police Training Package 100h$ per week...

Singles:

Sit - 5 h$ per class

Stay- 5 h$ per class

Lay Down - 5 h$ per class

Potty Training, - 20 h$ for a week class

Anything other training anybody would like, just ask...

Guest Honey3

Could u train the Dogs at my adoption place to Sit,stay, lay down,and potty trian please.If people know the dogs r trained they might want some.Cause I'm afraid that the puppies will grow up at the adoption place and the old dogs will live there 4 the rest of ther days. :sleepy:

:dixie

Seeing how Im an assistant dog trainer in real life, Horatio suggested that I come down to Honey adoption center and open this but I just opened a whole new place. Now lets get right to the prices....

Packages:

Gold Package -  300 h$ per week

Singles:

Sit - 5 h$ per class

Stay- 5 h$ per class

Oh,could u  train my puppy 2 sit,stay,lay down,rollover, & potty train? :D

:bowwow:

Could u train the Dogs at my adoption place to Sit,stay, lay down,and potty trian please.If people know the dogs r trained they might want some.Cause I'm afraid that the puppies will grow up at the adoption place and the old dogs will live there 4 the rest of ther days. :sleepy:

:dixie

Sure, Ill go over right now...

Packages:

Gold Package -  300 h$ per week

Singles:

Sit - 5 h$ per class

Stay- 5 h$ per class

Im sorry I see I have made a mistake, Police Training Package - 1000 not 100

CLOSED

Another faillier in my business attemptions... :(  :sleepy: