Hampsterdance Discussion Board

Non-Evil Masterclasses.

The Biggest Fan Of Fuzzy

Rise up everyone cast under TGHL spell. I shall show you why the good side beats the bad side. So come one, come all, Sign up and let the Good Ol' Times Begin!!!!

*climbs out of shadow* i have a new master........

The classes wont be giving in this building, We are moving. And we a are hiring top security guards to keep you away.

*security guys suddenly meet a terrible end when a mysterious metiorite crashes on top of them*

*Second building also burns down when a volcanic fissure opens up next to the building*

Ah, I remember last time we had this arguement of who owns what. It ended in a 10 page war. With lots of asteriks. And guns. And holograms. And cyborgs.

Yes, that was an interesting conversation. Something about my army being larger than yours and bribery and such.

Actually the end result was that I am the owner and sole contoller of the universe! 

Bow down to my powers! :lol:  :lol:  :lol:

And somehow you managed that while still being blonde? That must 99999999999999999999999999 to the power of 99999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999

9999 years away

*security guys suddenly meet a terrible end when a mysterious metiorite crashes on top of them*

*Second building also burns down when a volcanic fissure opens up next to the building*

You arent the master of the Elemants! pyro_elememantal_hitman_boy is!

and what where the continents I had?

Europe, Africa, and Australia. And then there's Russia. And I'm feeling generous so you can have the middle east. The only thing wrong with your post was the all commonwealth countries part.

I am baffled as to why you both are discussing what you think you own.  Just in case you missed it before.............

I OWN THE UNIVERSE! 

BOW DOWN TO MY POWERS!!!

*evil laugh hear to echo throughout the solar system and beyond*